PRSA’s Koa Anvil Awards

The 29th annual Koa Anvil Awards recognized the best work of Hawaii’s public relations professionals. Thirty-seven Koa Anvils and Awards of Excellence were and 38 Koa Hammers were presented to outstanding campaigns and projects that were executed during 2011. In addition, individual awards were given: President’s Leadership Award, B.J. Whitman, APR, Fellow; Hokupa’a Young Professional Award, Lizette Gonzales; and the Gregg W. Perry Professional of the Year Award, Amy Hennessey, APR.

Congratulations to all for their achievements. (Photos by Dallas and Ed White.)

PRSA Koa Anvil Awards

Picture 1 of 25

—Photo by Dallas and Ed White